Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sonoran Surgical -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Sonoran Surgical

General Surgeon & Colorectal Surgeons in Chandler, AZ, San Tan Valley, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Gilbert AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Sonoran Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoran Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I had skin cancer surgery June 2, 2023 and had made 3 sperate appointments to have my leg looked at due to it is swollen all the time. First appointment he couldn't make it, 2nd appt he no longer would go to San Tan Valley/Queen Creek on the day of week that my appt was scheduled for but no one called me to reschedule it, 3rd appt I sat in "the room" for an hour and the doctor never showed up to the office. I would never suggest anyone to go to him
Max A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great place the doctor is awesome doctor Aaloke Sahai is the best
Fatma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Thank you Dr. Aalok Sahai , MD
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Sahai came through for me and literally has changed my life and outlook. He is very kind and a very skilled surgeon. I am recovering from colon resection 2 weeks ago. Back to no restrictions wow. I highly recommend Dr A Sahai!
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Professional and Real… great experience, even though it really wasn’t if you know what I mean… But this doctor is amongst the best I’ve ever dealt with… Looking forward to meeting his brother as well for another issue
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. And nurse that assisted were amazing and made me feel comfortable with the extremely uncomfortable situation both physically and emotionally. Best group ever.
Mario K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Dr.Sahai knows his field.I as a retired MD and his patient recommend him.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Everyone friendly and fast service
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. A. SAHAI treated my complex problem with such skill and care that I was able to avoid life altering complications. Thankyou Dr Sahai.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Doctor Sahai was easy to work with.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very professional, caring , surgery went great , thank Stephanie for getting me in so fast
Mylan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I was so relieved on my way out! The front office staff was very efficient, I was lead back to the examining room within about ten minutes. Dr. Sahaai’s assistant was very easy to talk to and asked me a series of questions. He came in five minutes later, reiterated my answers and fixed the issue right there! No waiting for another appointment! He explained everything very thoroughly, I’m thrilled to have this chapter done! My only regret is that I should have seen him 5 years ago!
Alejandro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The Dr caim highly recommend. I was scared and in pain and the doctor was soothing and reassuring. He has light touch and his beside manner was appreciated. His staff is knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. SAHAI TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY
Jordan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
45 minutes from the time I walked in to the time I left. Very quick but did not feel rushed through my appointment.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent office staff as well as Dr. Sahai. Never tried to rush us without getting all questions answered. Will use again if necessary. Thanks.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very professional went over surgery detail before and after. Followed up personally on the phone next day explaining details of what was preformed, making sure I was comfortable. Also made sure I had made the follow up appointment at his office. I was really taken care of. Surgery staff was awesome pre-op and post-op
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professionally done
Nonnato E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Aalok Shai was great. He explained the whole procedure and made you feel at ease … though it is a very awkward (unfamiliar) situation. Thank you.
Kolynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, kind, efficient staff and physician.
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Fast, courteous, and professional. Friendly, informative, and I was in within a minute of minute.